Smash - Season 2


Watch Now

17 Episodes





Age rating



Debra Messing
Julia Houston
Jack Davenport
Derek Wills
Katharine McPhee
Karen Cartwright
Jeremy Jordan
Jimmy Collins
Andy Mientus
Kyle Bishop
Leslie Odom Jr.
Sam Strickland


The second and final season of the American musical drama television series Smash premiered on February 5, 2013 on NBC and will consist of 17 episodes. On March 13, 2013, NBC announced they were moving the remaining season two episodes of Smash to Saturday nights at 9:00PM EST starting April 6th in order to play the full 17-episode order. The two-hour series finale aired on May 26, 2013, moving the show to a special Sunday slot.

Streaming, rent, or buy Smash – Season 2:

You are able to buy "Smash - Season 2" on Apple iTunes, Google Play Movies as download.

People who liked Smash also liked