Shake It Up - Season 1


Watch Now

Streaming in:

20 Episodes


Comedy , Kids & Family




Bella Thorne
CeCe Jones
Rocky Blue
Adam Irigoyen
Deuce Martinez
Caroline Sunshine
Tinka Hessenheffer


The first season of Shake It Up aired on Disney Channel from November 7, 2010 to August 21, 2011. The series revolves around two best friends, Rocky Blue and CeCe Jones as they try to deal with the cons of being on the most famous TV show Shake It Up, Chicago. Throughout the series, they try to keep their head in the game when it comes to school, babysitting, and being on time and prepared to perform on the show. The first season consisted of 21 episodes. Bella Thorne and Zendaya appear in all of them. Davis Cleveland was absent for two episodes, Adam Irigoyen was absent for three, Roshon Fegan was absent for four and Kenton Duty was absent for nine. Caroline Sunshine was not a main character in this season.

Streaming, rent, or buy Shake It Up – Season 1:

Currently you are able to watch "Shake It Up - Season 1" streaming on Disney Plus.