Aqua Teen Hunger Force - Season 1


Watch Now

18 Episodes


Animation , Comedy



Age rating



Dave Willis
Meatwad / Carl (voice)
Dana Snyder
Master Shake (voice)
Carey Means
Frylock (voice)
C. Martin Croker
Dr. Weird / Steve / Bird (voice)
Schoolly D


The first season of the animated television series, Aqua Teen Hunger Force originally aired in the United States. Season one unofficially started on December 30, 2000 with the unannounced stealth airing of "Rabbot" on Cartoon Network. Season one officially began one week after the official launch of Adult Swim, on September 9, 2001 with "Escape from Leprechaupolis", and ended with "Cybernetic Ghost of Christmas Past from the Future" on December 29, 2002, with a total of eighteen episodes. This season focuses on the surreal adventures and antics of three anthropomorphic fast food items: Master Shake, Frylock, and Meatwad, who live next door to Carl Brutananadilewski in a suburban neighborhood in New Jersey. Season one marks the first appearance of the main characters, and several recurring characters as well. Episodes in season one were written and directed by Dave Willis and Matt Maiellaro, and have either a TV-14 or a TV-PG parental rating. Almost every episode in this season features a special guest appearance, which is later continued in later seasons. This season has been made available on DVD, and other forms of home media, including on demand streaming on Netflix.

Streaming, rent, or buy Aqua Teen Hunger Force – Season 1:

Currently you are able to watch "Aqua Teen Hunger Force - Season 1" streaming on HBO Max, Adult Swim or for free with ads on The Roku Channel. It is also possible to buy "Aqua Teen Hunger Force - Season 1" as download on Apple iTunes, Amazon Video, Google Play Movies, Microsoft Store, Vudu.