Temporada 6

QI - Temporada 6


Assista Agora

Streaming in:

QI não está disponível para streaming.
Let us notify you when you can watch it.


This is a list of episodes of QI, the BBC comedy panel game television program hosted by Stephen Fry. Series F was the first series to broadcast originally on BBC One, starting on 9 January 2009, with the exception of two episodes: one made for Children in Need, which was broadcast on BBC Two on 14 November 2008, and a Christmas special, transmitted on 22 December 2008 on BBC One. The rest of the series began on 9 January 2009 on BBC One, with an extended version of the show shown on BBC Two the following day.

Assistir QI Temporada 6

"QI - Temporada 6" em breve disponível novamente.

12 Episódios


Comédia, Made in Europe




Sandi Toksvig
Self - Presenter
Alan Davies
Self - Panellist