Kova laki: Erikoisyksikkö - Kausi 12 (2010)

Alkuperäinen nimi: Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

24 Jaksoa

Draama, Rikos, Mysteeri & Trilleri


Mariska Hargitay
Olivia Benson
Fin Tutuola
Dann Florek
Donald Cragen
Christopher Meloni
Elliot Stabler
BD Wong
George Huang


The 12th season of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit premiered in the United States on the National Broadcasting Company on September 22, 2010, and concluded on May 18, 2011. This was the first season that the show did not air alongside the original Law & Order. Episodes initially aired on Wednesdays between 9 and 10 p.m. Eastern except for the season premiere which aired from 9 to 11. After the winter hiatus, SVU returned with another two-hour showing on January 5, 2011, before the broadcast time switched to the 10 p.m. time slot the following week. At the end of the season, Neal Baer resigned his position as showrunner. After the season finale, Christopher Meloni and B.D. Wong both left the cast.

Striimaa, osta tai vuokraa Kova laki: Erikoisyksikkö – Kausi 12:

Tällä hetkellä voit katsoa elokuvan "Kova laki: Erikoisyksikkö - Kausi 12" suoratoistona palvelussa Amazon Prime Video.

Ihmiset, jotka pitivät nimikkeestä Kova laki: Erikoisyksikkö, pitivät myös