Lincoln - watch online: stream, buy or rent

Currently you are able to watch "Lincoln" streaming on KPN. It is also possible to buy "Lincoln" on Apple TV, Rakuten TV, Amazon Video, Pathé Thuis, Microsoft Store as download or rent it on meJane, Pathé Thuis, Apple TV, Microsoft Store, Rakuten TV, Amazon Video online.


The revealing story of the 16th US President's tumultuous final months in office. In a nation divided by war and the strong winds of change, Lincoln pursues a course of action designed to end the war, unite the country and abolish slavery. With the moral courage and fierce determination to succeed, his choices during this critical moment will change the fate of generations to come.

Videos: Trailers, Teasers, Featurettes

Trailer Preview Image
Trailer Preview Image
Trailer Preview Image

Streaming Charts

The JustWatch Daily Streaming Charts are calculated by user activity within the last 24 hours. This includes clicking on a streaming offer, adding a title to a watchlist, and marking a title as 'seen'. This includes data from ~1.3 million movie & TV show fans per day.

JustWatch Logo




IMDB 7.3 (272k)


History, Drama, War & Military


2h 29min

Age rating


Production country

United States, India


Steven Spielberg


Daniel Day-Lewis
Abraham Lincoln
Sally Field
Mary Todd Lincoln
David Strathairn
William Seward
Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Robert Lincoln
James Spader
W.N. Bilbo
Hal Holbrook
Preston Blair
Tommy Lee Jones
Thaddeus Stevens
John Hawkes
Robert Latham
Jackie Earle Haley
Alexander Stephens
Bruce McGill
Edwin Stanton
Tim Blake Nelson
Richard Schell
Joseph Cross
John Hay
Jared Harris
Ulysses S. Grant
Lee Pace
Fernando Wood
Peter McRobbie
George Pendleton
Gulliver McGrath
Tad Lincoln
Gloria Reuben
Elizabeth Keckley
Jeremy Strong
John Nicolay
Michael Stuhlbarg
George Yeaman
Boris McGiver
Alexander Coffroth
David Costabile
James Ashley
Stephen Spinella
Asa Vintner Litton
Walton Goggins
Clay Hawkins
David Warshofsky
William Hutton
Colman Domingo
Private Harold Green
David Oyelowo
Corporal Ira Clark
Lukas Haas
First White Soldier
Dane DeHaan
Second White Soldier
Carlos Thompson
Navy Yard – Shouting Soldier
Bill Camp
Mr. Jolly
Elizabeth Marvel
Mrs. Jolly
Byron Jennings
Montgomery Blair
Julie White
Elizabeth Blair Lee
Charmaine White
Minerva – Blair's Servant
Ralph D. Edlow
Leo – Blair's Servant
Grainger Hines
Gideon Welles
Richard Topol
James Speed
Walt Smith
William Fessenden
Dakin Matthews
John Usher
James 'Ike' Eichling
William Dennison
Wayne Duvall
Senator Bluff Wade
Bill Raymond
Schuyler Colfax
Michael Stanton Kennedy
Hiram Price
Ford Flannagan
White House Doorkeeper – Tom Pendel
Robert Ayers
White House Petitioner
Robert Peters
Jacob Graylor
John Moon
Edwin LeClerk
Kevin Lawrence O'Donnell
Charles Hanson
Jamie Horton
Giles Stuart
Joe Dellinger
Nelson Merrick
Richard Warner
Homer Benson
Elijah Chester
Union Army Officer
Dave Hager
Captain Nathan Saunders – River Queen
Sean Haggerty
Officer in Peace Commissioners Exchange
Mike Shiflett
Senator R.M.T. Hunter
Gregory Itzin
Judge John A. Campbell
Stephen Dunn
Petersburg Siege Lines – Confederate Officer
Stephen McKinley Henderson
William Slade
Chase Edmunds
Willie Lincoln
John Hutton
Senator Charles Sumner
Robert Ruffin
Major Thompson Eckert
Drew Sease
David Homer Bates
John Lescault
Gustavus Fox
Scott Wichmann
Charles Benjamin
Adam Driver
Samuel Beckwith
Jean Kennedy Smith
House of Representatives – Woman Shouter
Shirley Augustine
House of Representatives – Woman Shouter
Sarah Wylie
House of Representatives – Woman Shouter
Margaret Ann McGowan
House of Representatives – Woman Shouter
Hilary Montgomery
House of Representatives – Woman Shouter
Lancer Dean Shull
Union Soldier – Bodyguard
Robert Wilharm
Wounded Soldier
Kevin Kline
Wounded Soldier
John Jones
Wounded Soldier
Paul Gowans
Wounded Soldier
Joseph Miller
Wounded Soldier
John Bellemer
Mary Dunleavy
Christopher Evan Welch
Clerk – Edward McPherson
Alan Sader
Sergeant At Arms
Gannon McHale
Aaron Haddam
Ken Lambert
Augustus Benjamin
Thomas Belgrey
Arthur Bentleigh
Ted Johnson
John Ellis
Don Henderson Baker
Walter Appleton
Raynor Scheine
Josiah S. 'Beanpole' Burton
Armistead Wellford
Nehemiah Cleary
Michael Ruff
Harold Hollister
Rich Wills
House of Representatives – Soldier One
Stephen Bozzo
House of Representatives – Soldier Two
Christopher Alan Stewart
Sergeant – Grant's HQ
Teddy Eck
Corporal – Grant's HQ
Todd Fletcher
Walter H. Washburn
Charles Kinney
Myer Strauss
Joseph Carlson
Joseph Marstern
Michael Goodwin
Chilton A. Elliot
Edward McDonald
Daniel G. Stuart
Jim Batchelder
Howard Guillefoyle
Gregory Hosaflook
John F. McKenzie
Joe Kerkes
Andrew E. Finck
William Kaffenberger
John A. Casson
Larry Van Hoose
Avon Hanready
C. Brandon Marshall
Rufus Warren
David Russell Graham
House of Representatives – Rebel Shouter
Benjamin Shirley
House of Representatives – Rebel Shouter
Henry Kidd
House of Representatives – Rebel Shouter
Joseph Frances Filipowski
House of Representatives – Rebel Shouter
Sidney Blackmer Jr.
House of Representatives
Billy Caldwell
House of Representatives
Glenn T. Crone
House of Representatives
Martin Dew
House of Representatives
Theodore Ewald
House of Representatives
Todd Hunter
House of Representatives
Joe Inscoe
House of Representatives
Raymond H. Johnson
House of Representatives
Gary Keener
House of Representatives
Randolph Meekins
House of Representatives
Frank Moran
House of Representatives
Charley Morgan
House of Representatives
Chad Pettit
House of Representatives
Barry Privett
House of Representatives
Leslie Rogers
House of Representatives
Marcello Rollando
House of Representatives
Keith Tyree
House of Representatives
Kevin J. Walsh
House of Representatives
Robert Wray
House of Representatives
S. Epatha Merkerson
Lydia Smith
Christopher Boyer
General Robert E. Lee
Stephen Dunford
Actor Swordsman
David Doersch
Actor Demon Affrit
Christopher Cartmill
Leonard Grover
Robert Shepherd
Dr. Joseph K. Barnes
Lucas N. Hall
Grover's Theater Patron