The Mighty Boosh

The Mighty Boosh - Series 1 (2004)

8 Episodes

Videos: Trailers, Teasers, Featurettes

Comedy, Fantasy, Made in Europe
0h 29min
Age rating


The Mighty Boosh's first series was originally broadcast between 18 May 2004 and 6 July 2004. The series features five main cast members; Julian Barratt, Noel Fielding, Rich Fulcher, Michael Fielding and Dave Brown. The first series centers on Howard Moon and Vince Noir, and the adventures they have whilst working at a zoo. A DVD of the series was released on 29 August 2005 in Region 2. Series 1 began to air in America on Adult Swim from 29 March 2009.

Streaming, rent, or buy The Mighty Boosh – Season 1:

You are able to buy "The Mighty Boosh - Season 1" on Apple iTunes, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Microsoft Store as download.

People who liked The Mighty Boosh also liked