Pink Floyd: Delicate Sound of Thunder


Pink Floyd: Delicate Sound of Thunder streaming: where to watch online?

You can buy "Pink Floyd: Delicate Sound of Thunder" on Apple TV, Amazon Video, Vudu, Microsoft Store, Google Play Movies, YouTube as download or rent it on Apple TV, Amazon Video, Google Play Movies, YouTube, Vudu, Microsoft Store online.


Concert video taken from the A Momentary Lapse of Reason tour. It was largely filmed during the concerts running from August 19, 1988 through August 23, 1988 at the Nassau Coliseum in Uniondale, New York, with some additional footage from June 21, 1988 and June 22, 1988 at the Place d'Armes of the Château de Versailles, Versailles, France (used to provide the performance of "The Great Gig in the Sky").


IMDB 8.4 (1k)


Music & Musical, DocumentaryMusic Biopics


1h 40min

Production country

United Kingdom


Wayne Isham


David Gilmour
Self - Guitars, Vocals
Nick Mason
Self - Drums
Richard Wright
Self - Keyboards, Vocals
Jon Carin
Self - Keyboards, Vocals
Guy Pratt
Self - Bass, Vocals
Scott Page
Self - Saxophones, Guitar
Tim Renwick
Self - Guitars, Vocals
Rachel Fury
Self - Backing Vocals
Margaret Taylor
Self - Backing Vocals
Durga McBroom
Self - Backing Vocals