QI - Series F


Watch Now

Streaming in:

Notify me

QI is not available for streaming.

Let us notify you when you can watch it.

12 Episodes


Comedy , Made in Europe



Age rating



Alan Davies
Self - Panellist
Sandi Toksvig
Self - Host


This is a list of episodes of QI, the BBC comedy panel game television program hosted by Stephen Fry. Series F was the first series to broadcast originally on BBC One, starting on 9 January 2009, with the exception of two episodes: one made for Children in Need, which was broadcast on BBC Two on 14 November 2008, and a Christmas special, transmitted on 22 December 2008 on BBC One. The rest of the series began on 9 January 2009 on BBC One, with an extended version of the show shown on BBC Two the following day.

Streaming, rent, or buy QI – Season 6:

We try to add new providers constantly but we couldn't find an offer for "QI - Season 6" online. Please come back again soon to check if there's something new.